Hum Drums Here I Come

The initial high of abilify is finally wearing down and my house has never been cleaner.  I even mopped! With a real mop, not just a Swiffer. Hey, I even started a blog.fabulous camel Finally I am exhausted -yay- onward to the dysthymic state, normal for everyone else but a real downer when you’ve been so fabulous for weeks.  I’m looking forward to things like watching TV in a messy room without having a fit.  Conversations will be easier because my mind won’t wonder off on tangents about functionality of flintstone cars.  I may even focus on one task for more than a few minutes.  I’ll miss the cleanliness and motivation but really; who can be that perky all the time anyway?

Leave a Reply

