My New Flash Drive Is Alive

I keep getting the impression that my new flash drive has tentacles that are worming their way into my computer.robot fly  It is accessing my every thought that has leaked in from my keyboard, it even has this little flashing light that I’m pretty sure is looking at me right now.  It’s the robot fly from adolescence all over again.  I was so excited to have such a new cool toy and now it is a reminder of my craziness, dammit it even buzzes I swear. Eight Gigs I’ll Never Trust

One thought on “My New Flash Drive Is Alive

Leave a Reply

