Prozac Side Effects or Ode To My Missing Vagina

Vagina, vagina

Oh where have you been,

We used to be best pals,

Now, not even friends,

You left me here alone,

With an emptiness inside,

We used to get fired up,

And go for a long ride,

Now you just get washed,

Powdered and dried.

White cotton,

Where there used to be lace.

Uninterested now,

In even the best face.

No skin on skin,

No penetration,

No midnight collisions,

Just marital deterioration.

Oh vagina, vagina,

I swallowed some Prozac,

and now you’re no more,

I swallowed some Prozac,

and now your a bore.

For me,

No more Prozac,

So you,

get your groove back.

4 thoughts on “Prozac Side Effects or Ode To My Missing Vagina

    • Who needs a sex life anyway? Haha no just kidding, prozac is the only thing that ever gave me side effects like that and pristiq was a libido booster

      Like

Leave a Reply

