Bathing Suits And Boob Jobs

Today for cardio we have decided to go to the indoor pool.  Blech.  How did I get talked into this.  Contemplating putting on a swimming suit and then wearing it in public is causing me to really drag ass this morning.  I am the queen of avoidance.   But I must, I must decrease my bust.  The cardio is necessary for my diet, even more so because I ate ice cream last night.  The deal is if I lose 100 lbs  my husband will help me get a breast reduction. Woohoo.  I recently got fitted at one of those fancy bra shops.  I am either a 40F or 42DDD.  Huge bazungas.  After the weight loss they will be deflated bags of oranges I am sure.  So they will be perkified surgically.  But first: I have to lose the weight.  It is going very slowly so far.

Leave a Reply

