Walking

Last night I walked a mile and a half and did 40 squats, 10 push-ups and twenty crunches.  In the morning I did a mile on the elliptical, a mile on the bike, 50 lunges another 40 squats and ten burpees.  My diet was on point.  I did eat a late night snack, an English muffin with peanut butter at eleven.  I slept through the night.  In all, I reached all my goals on my fitness watch.  I feel pretty good about all this.  My posts yesterday didn’t get many views and that’s discouraging but they were kind of depressed posts.  I did get a congratulations from WP for 100 followers and that’s cool.  I’m a little foggy headed this morning, I stayed up too late last night.  I get a little wired on caffeine in the evenings to be motivated for evening workout, not to mention my preworkout drink mix has caffeine in it too.  I know my caffeine intake is at an unhealthy high right now.  I need to make a Dr appointment today, I think I’ve gone long enough unsupervised, I’m ready to get back into therapy again too.    I’m having increased paranoia, having to talk myself out of some crazy ideas, everyone is not against me.  Everyone in the blogosphere do not get together to make fun of me behind my back.  My friends have better things to do as well.

Leave a Reply

