Bright New Day

Woke up feeling better after venting last night.  I’m just going to take things as they are with no expectations, bad or good. That’s the great thing about this blog, I feel like I actually talked to someone versus crying into my pillow.

Going to head over to see my dad today when Mo is done with her schoolwork.  It should cheer him up, he has been down in the dumps lately.  I don’t know why, that’s just what I heard from my step-mom. He’s never not down.   My niece is going to hang with us today, she’s a good kid.  I don’t mind watching her, and Mo loves to see her as well as does the munchkin.

 

 

Leave a Reply

